

Jai Mahakali Shikshan Sanstha's

Shri Shankar Prasad Agnihotri College of Engineering



Approved by AICTE, New Delhi (06/07/MSEngg.2005Dated18/06/2007)
DTE Mumbai Recognized by Govt. Of Maharashtra Affiliated to R.T.M.Nagpur University. Nagpur,
Accredited by NAAC with B+

Pt. Shri. Shankarprasad Agnihotri

President

Dr.C.B.Kothare (M.E.Ph.D)

Principal

Ref.JMSS/SSPACE/01489/2023-24

Date:01/01/2024

OFFICE ORDER Committee for Student Redressal

A committee is constituted to solve the grievance of the Students. The students can register complaints with Student Redressal Cell to the below mentioned committee. The committee is as follow:

Sr. No.	Name	Committee Type	Designation
1.	Dr. C. & Kothare (Principal)	Student Redressal Cell	Chairman
2.	Prof. Sunil B. Narse	Student Redressal Cell	Secretary
3.	Prof. Devendra Dandekar	Student Redressal Cell	Member
4.	Prof. Sandip Jawre	Student Redressal Cell	Member
5.	Prof. Swati Kulkarni	Student Redressal Cell	Member
6.	Prof. Shrikant Nagoshe	Student Redressal Cell	Member
7.	Prof. Anuprita Linge	Student Redressal Cell	Member



Copy to

- 1. Chairman, JM55 Wardha
- 2. Secretary, JMSS Wardha,
- 3. The Principal SSPACE, Wardha
- 4. Office Superintendent, SSPACE Wardha
- 5. The Chairman & Member of the above Committee
- 6 All HOD For display on notice board
- 7. Chief, Warden girl's Hostel for display on nistice board

All notice board